Webui disabled to non-admins.
a086867ff7 · Version Bump · Updated 2025-12-22 19:06:50 -08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?