Webui disabled to non-admins.
cf153d49f0 · Meta tweaks · Updated 2026-05-03 01:24:07 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?