Webui disabled to non-admins.
ccea91291c · [bot] build markdown from awesome-selfhosted-data 019415d · Updated 2026-08-28 08:13:30 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?