Webui disabled to non-admins.
41f6f068da · Create web.hdr.shows.txt · Updated 2023-06-11 11:54:51 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?